Day Numero 5

My next “I’m thankful for” is Brandon. He is my third oldest brother and 4 years older than me. I’m thankful for Brandon because of the spiritual insight he brings. I’m very proud of my brother for serving his mission in Brazil (came home in August). This isn’t to say that my other siblings aren’t spiritual or that I’m not proud of them but that it’s something that I’m thankful for in Brandon. Brandon is a pretty funny guy too, always trying to make people laugh. I love that he tries to make people laugh. We chat. We’re buds.100_3558

He's the one standing

He’s the one standing

Leave a Reply

